Log out of Account

It is important to ensure that you log out of your account after each use. 

  1. Hover over your account picture on the top blue navigation bar, and select Logout from the drop-down menu.



  2. You will be taken the login page once again.  To re-access your account, enter your username and password and select the green Log In button. 



Have more questions? Submit a request