Archive Students

This topic covers how to archive a student in a class.

  1. Select a class.



  2. Select Students from the left sidebar.

  3. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the student you want to archive, and select Archive from the drop-down menu.



  4. Select View Archived Students at the top right of the Students page to view a list of archived and withdrawn students.

    Archived students will no longer appear on the active class roster, but his/her grades are saved. Students and parents will continue to see this class's information in their accounts.

  5. If you need to activate an archived student, hover over the gear icon next to the student’s name in the Archived Students folder, and select Activate from the drop-down menu.



  6. To return to the active student list, select View Active Students at the top right.


Have more questions? Submit a request