Delete Student Groups

This topic covers how to delete student groups.

  1. Select a class to delete student groups for that class.



  2. Select Students from the left sidebar.

  3. Hover over the Groups button, and select Edit Groups from the drop-down menu.



  4. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the group you wish to delete, and select Delete Group from the drop-down menu.

  5. In the pop-up window, click OK to permanently delete the group.


Have more questions? Submit a request