Trash Classes

This topic covers how to trash a class.

Depending on settings put in place by your school or district, you may not be able to restore a trashed class back into the active classes list. If you find that you need to activate a trashed class, please contact your school’s administrator.

  1. You can select Classes from the top navigation bar.

  2. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the class which you would like to trash, and select Trash from the drop-down menu.



  3. To access your trashed classes, click View Trashed Classes at the top right of your active class list.

  4. If you have mistakenly trashed a class, you will need to contact an administrator at your school to activate or archive the class for you. Teachers do not have access to view or modify trashed courses.


Have more questions? Submit a request