Withdraw Students

This topic covers how to withdraw a student in a class.

  1. Select a class.



  2. Select Students from the left sidebar.

  3. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the student that you want to withdraw, and select Withdraw from the drop-down menu.



  4. Click the View Archived Students link on the top right of the Students page to view the list of archived and withdrawn students.

    Withdrawn students will no longer appear on the active class roster, but his/her grades are saved. Students and parents will not see this class's information in their accounts.

  5. If you need to activate a withdrawn student, hover over the gear icon next to the student’s name in the Archived Students folder, and select Activate from the drop-down menu.



  6. To return to the active student list, select View Active Students at the top right.


Have more questions? Submit a request