Remove Students

This topic covers how to remove students from a class roster.

  1. Select a class to add students to the class roster.



  2. Select Students from the left sidebar.

  3. Click the Edit Roster button.



  4. Locate the name of the student you wish to remove in the class roster list (right column) of the pop-up window.

  5. Click directly on the student’s name, or click the red X to the right of his/her name.



  6. In the pop-up window, click OK to remove the student from your class.

    Removing a student from your class will permanently remove all of their information within the class as well. If you wish to retain a copy of their class records, archive the student instead.

  7. When you are finished modifying your roster, click the green Save Roster button to save your changes.

  8. Otherwise, select Cancel to exit out of the pop-up window without making any modifications to the student roster.


Have more questions? Submit a request