Archive Teacher

This topic covers how to archive a teacher.

  1. Select Teachers from the left sidebar.

  2. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the teacher you wish to archive, and select Archive.

    When you archive a teacher account, that teacher will no longer be able to log into his/her account unless s/he is activated by an administrator at your school.

  3. To view a list of archived teachers, select view archived teachers at the top right.

  4. If you archived a teacher by mistake or need to activate a teacher account at a later date, hover the gear icon to the right of the teacher’s name and select Activate. This will activate the teacher’s account.



Have more questions? Submit a request