Trash Teachers' Classes

This topic covers how to trash a teacher's class.

  1. Select Teachers from the left sidebar.



  2. Select a teacher's name from the teacher list.

  3. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the class you wish to trash, and select Trash.



  4. If you need to activate a trashed class, select the Trashed tab.

  5. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the class that you would like to activate, and select Activate. This will move the class back into the active classes list.



  6. Alternatively, you can permanently delete a class in the Trash folder by selecting Delete from the gear icon drop-down menu.

  7. You will be prompted to confirm that you want to permanently delete the class from your school account.



  8. Click the green Delete button to confirm you want to delete the selected class.


Have more questions? Submit a request