Trash Classes

This topic covers how to trash a class.

  1. Select Classes from the left sidebar.

  2. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the class you wish to trash, and select Trash from the drop-down menu. The class will be moved to the Trashed Classes folder.



  3. If you need to activate a trashed class, select view trashed classes at the top of the active class list.

  4. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the class that you would like to activate, and select Activate from the drop-down menu. This will move the class back into the active classes list.



  5. Once in the Trash folder, you can permanently delete a class by hovering over the gear icon to the right of the class's name, and selecting Delete from the drop-down menu.

  6. You will be prompted to confirm that you want to permanently delete the class from your school account.

  7. Click the green Delete button if you are sure you want to delete the selected class.



Have more questions? Submit a request