Delete Classes

This topic covers how to permanently delete a class from the Trashed Classes folder.

Deleting a class is an irreversible process, so only delete a class that you are sure needs to be permanently removed from your account.

  1. Select Classes from the left sidebar.

  2. To access trashed classes, select view trashed classes at the top right of your active class list.



  3. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the class that you would like to delete, and select Delete from the drop-down menu.



  4. You will be directed to a page that asks you to confirm that you would like to permanently delete the selected class.

  5. If you are sure you want to permanently remove the selected class, click the green Delete button.



Have more questions? Submit a request