Delete Lesson Plans

This topic covers how to delete lesson plans.



  1. Hover over Apps on the top blue bar, and select Lesson Plans from the drop-down menu.



  2. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the lesson plan you wish to delete, and select Delete Lesson Plan from the drop-down menu.



  3. In the pop-up window, click OK to permanently delete your lesson plan.


Have more questions? Submit a request