Share Lesson Plans

This topic covers how to share a lesson plan with other collaborators.

  1. Hover over Apps on the top blue bar, and select Lesson Plans from the drop-down menu.



  2. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the lesson plan you wish to share, and select Add User(s)from the drop-down menu.



  3. On the Authorized Users page, enter the username of the user with whom you would like to share your lesson plan.



  4. Then, select the appropriate permission level from the drop-down menu:

    • View: This user can only view your lesson plan.
    • Edit: This user can view and edit your lesson plan.
    • Moderator: This user can view and edit your lesson plan, including user access.

  5. Click the green Add User button to share your lesson plan.

  6. If you would like to share your lesson plan with all the teachers and administrators at your school, click the Add School button.

  7. On this page, select the school with whom you would like to share your lesson plan from the drop-down menu.

  8. Set the desired permission level for all users within the school.

  9. Click the green Submit button to share your lesson plan with all the teachers and administrators at your school.

  10. To edit another user's access level, select Edit under the Options column.

  11. On the Edit User page, you can change the user’s permissions by selecting the desired permissions from the drop-down menu.

  12. Click the green Save User button to save your changes.

  13. You can also select Drop to the right of a username to remove all access that user has to your lesson plan.


Have more questions? Submit a request