Withdraw Students

This topic covers how to withdraw students at the school level.

  1. Select Students from the left sidebar.

  2. Hover over the gear icon to the right of the student you wish to withdraw, and select Withdraw from the drop-down menu.

    Withdrawn students will no longer appear on the active school roster, but his/her grades are saved. Students and parents will not be able to see this class's information in their accounts.




  3. To view withdrawn students, hover over the Options button on the Students page, and select View Archived Students.



  4. To activate a withdrawn student, hover over the gear icon to the right of their name, and select Make Active from the drop-down menu.



Have more questions? Submit a request